Historic District Dedication

Historic District Dedication: May 12, 2001

Commendation Letter

Cultural Award Letter

Former Mayor Daub is greeted by FCHL President Ed Quinn

Historic Dedication Committee Members in their turn of the century garb. From left to right: Ed Quinn, Annika Phillips, Mike Benards, Laura Sparks, Kurt Arends, Cynde McCall, and Ken Freudenberg. Not pictured: Val Himes

Carriage ride in Hanscom Park

“The Edwardian Couple”
Mr. and Mrs. Michael PhillipsPalladium Brass plays jazz in the Hanscom Park Gazebo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s